Apartment, City Walk

  • featured
  • students welcome
  • close to shops
  • close to transport
  • accessible
  • walk to campus
This listing has closed.

3-bedroom shared apartment • City Walk • Canberra
Australian Capital Territory 2601
Listing #255205

For privacy, the street view shows a nearby location rather than the exact address.


Rent $850 per month
Bond $0
Lease short-term, or up to 3 months
Bedrooms available Occupied bedroom Occupied bedroom Single bedroom
Single bedroom
Occupants Occupant Occupant Vacancy
2 current occupants, 1 vacancy
Bathrooms 2
Type of lease Verbal agreement only
Bond Bond not required
Fire safety - property fitted with Battery powered smoke alarms
Property furnishings Fully furnished
Property features Wheelchair accessible, Built-in wardrobe, Air conditioning, Electric heater, Dishwasher, Fireplace
Property available to Students, Staff
Preference International students welcome, Gay friendly, Female, Male
Pets Not allowed
Smoking Not permitted
Meals: Self-catered - no meals provided
Utilities/services NOT included in rent Bills are shared/split and paid separately
Internet Yes - wireless connection
Close to ANU within walking distance, University bus route, Health care services, Public swimming pool, Sporting facilities, Bars/nightlife, Restaurants, Mall/shops, Schools, Park
Transport to ANU Walking distance to ANU
A bedroom is available in a three-bedroom modern apartment. The house locates in the central of civic (very good location), which is right in front of shopping mall and 15 min walk to uni.
The house is comfortable and fully furnished with a balcony. My room is quite big with a double size bed, a desk, an electronic heater and a built in wardrobe.
The utility fee is AUD 20/month for internet and we share the bill of electricity and water (about AUD 24-30/month).
Both of my roommate are male and in twenty-something. One is doing his master in ANU and the other is a public servant. They are both easygoing and friendly.
I am a neat and tidy person and take very good care of my room. I will be away for three months for fieldwork and am looking for someone who is tidy and responsible to temporally take over my room.
.